Announcement: Our OmniFocus product is coming out!

Posted by

We’re really excited to make this announcement: we are coming out with an OmniFocus product!

We often get asked on how to use OmniFocus the right way and make it work for you (instead of you mindlessly fiddling with it). While we have released a ton of content on the blog already, this product will have all of our cutting edge and new stuff wrapped in one product to help you use OmniFocus better, faster and more effectively.

This product has been in the making for over a year. We got together in Bangkok this past summer, spent hours putting it together and we are ready to release it on our store AE Premium.

The product will come out on January 15 at 10am EST (7am PST/3pm GMT). If you want to be on the priority list and to be notified when it comes out, sign up for our newsletter. You can sign up below too:

Again, the OmniFocus product will be out on January 15 at 10am EST (7am PST/3pm GMT).

See you then!

-Aaron and Thanh

BTW: Get a sneak peek on our FB page where we have released more details.

Print Friendly

About

I grew up in The Netherlands, went to university in Los Angeles and now I'm living in different places every couple months. When I'm not writing about personal productivity or time management, I'm probably trying out a new restaurant in the city I'm in (I love food!). One of my specialties is time management for organizations, executives and employees. The reason I started this blog with Aaron is that I love sharing my knowledge with people and helping them become a better person. This blog is a footprint I want to leave behind and I hope you get a lot of value out of my articles. Feel free to get in touch with me anytime!

Comments are now closed on this post.